Executive

Doug Wigg

President (Sales)

Beginning in the late 1980’s, Doug operated a successful sales agency for over 10 years with his Father, Doug Sr., representing and distributing high end electronics products in the Atlantic Provinces.

Following that, Doug began to work within the commercial fitness industry. For more than 11 years, Doug focussed on specializing in the service and maintenance of most major brands of commercial fitness equipment throughout Atlantic Canada.

In order to better understand the needs of the personal trainer within a fitness facility, Doug also attained his designation as a CanFit Pro Fitness Instructor.

In 2008, an opportunity presented itself to move forward with his own operation. With a true entrepreneurial spirit, and a passion for new adventure Doug has never looked back.  He is the President/Owner of Everything Fitness Inc..

Contact Doug:
doug@everythingfitness.ca
902-229-7119

Media & Sales Marketing

Aaron Termeulen

Media & Sales Marketing

Contact Aaron:
aaront@everythingfitness.ca
647-225-5697

Operations

Steve Ball

Director of Operations

Upon graduating from Memorial University of Newfoundland with a degree in Physical Education, Steve started his 28 years in the Fitness Industry as a Personal Trainer and then as Club Manager. He has over 10 years management experience with Fitness Centres and Recreation Facilities. Steve also owned and operated a business in Atlantic Canada for 12 years selling and servicing Fitness equipment. He decided to return to the corporate world as the Coordinator of Equipment for a large Atlantic Canadian Fitness chain where he was responsible for the maintenance and purchasing of equipment for 24 locations.

Since 2009, Steve has been with Everything Fitness as the Director of Operations, working alongside his longtime friend, Doug Wigg.

Contact Steve:
steve@everythingfitness.ca
902-499-0572

Customer Service Team

Greg Cairns

Special Projects

Contact Greg:
gregc@everythingfitness.ca
1-888-233-4803 – Ext 2313
Mobile: 902-478-5003

Tyson Aalders

Customer Service Coordinator

Contact Tyson:
Tysona@everythingfitness.ca
1-888-233-4803 – Ext 2311

Parts Department

Steve McShane

Parts Manager

Contact Steve:
stevem@everythingfitness.ca
1-888-233-4803

Service Department

Fred Dearnaley

Service Supervisor

Contact Fred:
fredd@everythingfitness.ca
902-209-6058

Administration & Accounting

Michelle MacLean

Administrative Assistant

Contact Michelle:
michellem@everythingfitness.ca
1-888-233-4803 Ext. 2309

Sign-up for our eNewsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.